Settings

Information Showing

Enable or disable the settings in this section to display or hide wallets and profile identifiers in the Wallets, History and Profile sections of the B2Core UI.

Bonuses

Enable or disable automatic crediting of the bonus to the client upon transfer to the trading account. The following bonus options are available:

Autocreate from deposit

If Enabled, this bonus is Active.

Autocreated bonus percent

Percentage of the transfer amount that will be credited to the client as a bonus.

Auto Bonus Limit

A maximum sum of bonuses that can be auto generated to a client. When the overall amount of auto created bonuses to a client reaches the specified limit, new auto created bonuses will not be generated.

Auto Bonus Minimum

A minimum amount of funds transfer to an MT account that will trigger an automatic bonus generation. Applies to each funds transfer to an MT account, and not to an overall sum of all deposits.

Burn on withdrawal

If Enabled and a client makes a withdrawal — all bonuses calculated for a particular account will be burnt and marked as Expired.

Burn if balance < 0

If Enabled, this bonus burns if the client’s balance becomes zero or negative.

Metatrader 4
  • Partner program enabled – if enabled, then clients can see their agent account’s identifier in the MT4 trading account details.

  • Cashback value – a fixed amount in relative units (not percentage) that will be paid to traders as a cashback for each traded lot. The cashback amount can be either integer or decimal number. The calculation formula is: cashback = lots amount × cashback value.

  • Cashback currency – a cashback currency in which the trading volume will be calculated and cashback will be credited. Cashback currency has to match an MT4 account currency, otherwise a trader will not be able to receive a cashback. Refer to How to set a cashback for more information.

  • Account destination typetrade or personal.

    If the trade type is selected, the cashback will be credited to the account from which the trades were made. If the account currency does not match the currency set in Cashback currency, the cashback will be credited to another client’s account on the same platform, nominated in the corresponding currency.

    If the personal type is selected, the cashback will be credited to the client’s personal-type account, nominated in the corresponding currency.

Metatrader 5
  • Partner program enabled – if enabled, then clients can see their agent account’s identifier in the MT5 trading account details.

  • Cashback value – a fixed amount in relative units (not percentage) that will be paid to traders as a cashback for each traded lot. The cashback amount can be either integer or decimal number. The calculation formula is: cashback = lots amount × cashback value.

  • Cashback currency – a cashback currency in which the trading volume will be calculated and cashback will be credited. Cashback currency has to match an MT5 account currency, otherwise a trader will not be able to receive a cashback. Refer to How to set a cashback for more information.

  • Account destination typetrade or personal.

    If the trade type is selected, the cashback will be credited to the account from which the trades were made. If the account currency does not match the currency set in Cashback currency, the cashback will be credited to another client’s account on the same platform, nominated in the corresponding currency.

    If the personal type is selected, the cashback will be credited to the client’s personal-type account, nominated in the corresponding currency.

Google ReCaptcha

When enabled, Google ReCaptcha is added to log in and registration. Specify your ReCaptcha key and secret to set up. refer to How to add Google ReCaptcha for step-by-step description.

Google Authenticator

Specify the Service name to display in the Google Authenticator app.

Mobile Authorization

Clients can sign in to the B2Core UI by scanning QR codes displayed on the Sign In page using the mobile app to which they have already been signed in.

To limit the QR code lifetime, specify the number of minutes a QR code is valid in the Lifetime (minutes) field (the default value is 2).

To hide QR codes from the Sign In page, specify 0 or leave this field empty.

User Confirmation Settings

Limit the number of client attempts to confirm authorization or password change.

Amount of Tries

Permissible number of unsuccessful email confirmations (withdrawals, registration, password reset, 2FA disable request, password recovery). Defaults to 5. If exceeded, the system blocks new attempts for a Client Confirmation Block Time.

Client Confirmation Block Time

Period of time during which email confirmations will be unavailable after exceeding Amount of Tries limit. Defaults to 10 minutes.

Client Confirmation Failed Interval

Period of time during which new attempts of email confirmation are taken into account.

Confirmation Try Limit

Permissible number of unsuccessful confirmation via email or 2FA attempts. Defaults to 5.

User Auth Settings

Limit the number of client attempts to sign in to the B2Core UI or change client passwords.

Sign in Tries Before Blocking

Permissible number of unsuccessful authorization attempts. Defaults to 5.

Client Block Time

Period of time during which new attempts to log in will be unavailable after exceeding Sign in Tries Before Blocking limit.

Client Auth Failed Interval

Period of time during which new attempts to log in are taken into account.

Client Settings

If Unique phone option is enabled, a new client cannot register in the system with a phone number that was previously used for registration. Applicable only for clients using a phone number to register.

Register settings

If Auto password generation options is enabled, the passwords for newly registered clients are automatically generated.

Weblate

Specify endpoint, project, and API key to set up integration with the Weblate platform.

Exchange

Set up lifetime interval for exchange rates in the B2Core UI.

Root folders

This section displays a list of all root folders created in General > Clients > Client details > Files. You can grant selected users the right to access root folders by specifying their email in the details tab of the root folder. To do that, click the edit button on the left of the root folder name. If a client has two root folders with identical names, the list will only display one of them, and any root settings you set to one of such folders will automatically apply to the other folder too.